/Our Staff
Our Staff2018-12-04T14:10:33+00:00

Testimonials

Our thirty year business relationship with Neal & Associates has been an exemplary experience. We value their expertise, and knowledge of the HVAC industry.Their customer service is second to none. They can always be counted on for quality products, timeliness and thoroughness of proposals, and service after the sale. I highly recommend them and the products they represent to any customer.

Carl Pennington, Freer Mechanical Contractors, Fort Worth, Texas

In my 32 + years in this business people and firms have come and gone. Not true for Neal and Associates. Your entire family & group has always had a great product line, superior knowledge of the equipment and specialties you represent, and fantastic service – both before and after the sale. A company the industry can count on with a fair price, warm smile, great service, and sincere friendship. These qualities are what keeps Neal and Associates on the top of my go to list. Thanks for all of your hard work and support.

Bruce Smith, Fort Worth, Texas

During my 30+ years in the business, I have found Neal & Associates to be a reliable resource for quality equipment and a wealth of information. Josh Jones and John Neal Jr. are true professionals and experts in their field. They have come to my rescue many times with honest answers and quick solutions. I highly recommend their service.

Steve Cross, Carrollton, Texas

Recent News

Our Staff

John R. Neal & Associates, Inc. – Corporate Officers

Josh Jones, President & CEO: jjones@nealandassociates.com
John Neal Jr., Vice President: jrnealjr@nealandassociates.com
Jim Tracy, CFO: jtracy@nealandassociates.com

Neal & Associates Div. – Sales Staff

Louis Halfmann, Outside Sales: lhalfmann@nealandassociates.com
Ronny Goad, Outside Sales: rgoad@nealandassociates.com
Ron Bonneau, Outside Sales: rbonneau@nealandassociates.com
Bo Coey, Inside Sales: bcoey@nealandassociates.com
Travis Hawpe, Inside Sales Manager: thawpe@nealandassociates.com

NAMCO Div. – Services Division

Jay Bonner, Service Manager: jbonner@namco-div.com
Russell Harris, Service Technician: rharris@namco-div.com
Sean Casey, Service Technician: scasey@namco-div.com
Randy Hunter, Fabrication QC & Shop Manager: rhunter@namco-div.com
Johnny Ornelas, Admin Asst. – Scheduling: jornelas@namco-div.com